Term dates

2016-2017
 
Term 1 Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October 2016
Term 2 Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2016
Term 3 Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20th February - Friday 7th April 2017
Term 5 Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017
 
INSET Days
 
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017
2017-2018
 
 
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October - Friday 15th December 2017
Term 3 Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 9th February 2018 T
Term 4 Monday 19th February - Wednesday 28th March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4th June - Tuesday 24th July 2018
 
INSET Days
 
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018